Events Calendar

Event Date Time Event Type
DETCOG Mtg. Thu, April 23 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Public Event
Shelby County Chamber - Teacher Appreciation Wed, April 29 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM Private Event
Go Texas - Spring Fling Sat, May 2 8:00 AM to 11:30 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Mon, May 4 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Tue, May 5 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Wed, May 6 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Thu, May 7 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Fri, May 8 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event
Private Graduation Party Sat, May 9 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Mon, May 11 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM Private Event

Pages