Events Calendar

Event Date Time Event Type
Private Wedding Reception Sat, March 25 to Sun, March 26 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Mon, March 27 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Tue, March 28 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Wed, March 29 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Private Event
Texas Virtual Academy Thu, March 30 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Private Event
Chamber Health Fair Thu, March 30 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Public Event
Shelbyville High School Prom Sat, April 1 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM Private Event
Private Business Meeting Sun, April 2 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Private Event
Job Fair Fri, April 7 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Public Event
Chamber Grill Fest Sat, April 8 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM Public Event

Pages